Regional Representatives

Region 1

Barbara Cass

Connecticut

barbara.cass@ct.gov

 

Region 2

Mark Hennessey

New York
mark.hennessey@health.ny.gov

 

Region 3

Susan Coble

Pennsylvania

sucoble@pa.gov

 

Region 4

Kim Smoak

Florida
kimberly.smoak@ahca.myflorida.com

 

Region 5

Vacant

Region 6

Mary Henderson

Texas

mary.henderson@dads.state.tx.us

 

Region 7

Shelly Williamson

Missouri

shelly.williamson@dhss.mo.gov

 

Region 8

Darleen Bartz

North Dakota

dbartz@nd.gov

 

Region 9

Paul Shubert

Nevada

pshubert@health.nv.gov

 

Region 10

Debby Ransom

Idaho
ransomd@dhw.idaho.gov

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© AHFSA